Frequently Asked Questions
You don't use your account?
What happens once your account is deleted?
When you decide to delete your account:
Please, keep in mind that you won’t be able to reactivate your account once it is done.
An email will be sent to reset your password.
If you don't find it, please check in your spam folder.